Focal Persons

List of Focal Persons of PhD, MS/M. Phil, BS, BS 5th Semester and Diploma programs for admissions.

Department Name

Focal Person Name

Contact Nos. of Focal Person

Email Address

Food Science & Technology

Dr. Inam-ullah

0336-6607386

inamullah.fst@uoh.edu.pk

Environmental Science

Dr. Naureen Aurangzeb

0333-9275401
0995-920655

naureen@uoh.edu.pk

Plant Breeding & Genetics

Dr. Naushad Ali

0300-5167604
0995-920653

naushadali@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Sajid Fiaz

0300-6015869
0995-920653

sfiaz@uoh.edu.pk

Islamic & Religious Studies

Dr. Muhammad Ikramullah

0345-2582375
0995-920664

ikramullah@uoh.edu.pk

Horticulture 

Dr. Raheem Shahzad

03339289464
0995-920652

raheem.shahzad@uoh.edu.pk

Agronomy

Dr. Khalid Naveed

0333-9969781

khalidnaveed@uoh.edu.pk

Earth Sciences

Mr. Azeem Shah

3465618421
0995-920650

azeemshah@uoh.edu.pk

Management Sciences

Mr. Sarfaraz Tanveer (BBA)

0321-9169909

sarfaraztanveer@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Zia ur Rehman (BS Accounting and Finance)

0343-9599975
0995-920651

zia.rehman@uoh.edu.pk

Mr. Aqil Waqar (BS Banking & Finance) 0334-9494012  
Dr. Abdul Haseeb (Industrial Management) 0311-3935009  

Mr. Maaz ud din (BS Tourism and Hospitality Management)

0333-9702039
0995-920651

 

Pure and Applied Mathematics

Dr. Hashim (BS Mathematics)

0313-0557550
0995-920617

hashim@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Alam (BS Statistics, M.Phil, PhD)

0313-9594200
0995-920617

mkalam@uoh.edu.pk

Forestry & Wildlife Management

Dr. Majid Hussain (BS Forestry and M. Phil / PhD programs

0308-8144348
0995-920656

majid@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Kabir 
Wildlife Management

0303-5534435
0995-920656

kabir@uoh.edu.pk

Medical Lab Technology 

Mr. Naeem Bukhari

0331-5493532
0995-920661

naeem.bukhari@uoh.edu.pk

Information Technology

Mr. Alamgeer Khan

0333-5065199
0995-920669

Alamgir khan629@gmail.com

Microbiology

Dr. Javed Muhammad
Dr. Syed Muhammad Ali

0310-4746794
03325256722
0995-920657

javed.muhammad@uoh.edu.pk
syedali@uoh.edu.pk

Physics

Dr. Fayaz Khan

0333-5032879

fayaz.khan@uoh.edu.pk

Chemistry

Dr Muzaffar Iqbal

03028873946

muzaffar.iqbal@uoh.edu.pk

Linguistics

Muhammad Rizwan (BS English)

0321-5314633

mrizwan@uoh.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Faisal focal person for (BS Arabic, Certificate in Arabic Language, Diploma in Arabic language, Advance Diploma in Arabic Language)

0312-5632370

faisalsajjad@uoh.edu.pk

Public Health

Dr Shahbaz Ahmed Zaki

03336362383
0995-920670

sazakki@uoh.edu.pk

Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Khalid Naveed 

0333-9969781

khalidnaveed@uoh.edu.pk

Economics 

Ms.Rukhsana Naheed 

0313-5418680
0995-920659

rukhsana.naheed1@uoh.edu.pk

Biology

Dr. Aziz Ullah

0334-9688547
0995-920611

azizullah@uoh.edu.pk

History and Politics

Waqas ur Rehman (BS Political Science, IR, Pak Study, History)

0334-5215616

waqas.rehman@uoh.edu.pk

Sports Science & Physical Education

Dr Tasleem Arif

0331-2348690
0344-4007191
0995-920658

tasleem.arif@uoh.edu.pk

Education

Dr. Afzal Shah B.Ed.Hones Elementary 4 B.Ed. Secondary 1.5  B.Ed. Secondary 2.5

0315-9221961
0995-920662

afzalshah@uoh.edu.pk

Psychology

Mr. Sajid Mehmood Alvi, Assistant Professor Department of Psychology

0333-5759890

sajidmehmood@uoh.edu.pk
sajidmalvi@yahoo.com

Soil and Climate Sciences 

Dr. Mazhar Rafique focal person for PhD Program

0334-9594200
0995-920654

Mazhar.rafique@uoh.edu.pk

Entomology

Dr. Rashid Azad Focal person for PhD Program

0332-5806189

rashidazad@uoh.edu.pk