Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

Department of Physics

Programs Offered

BS Program:
BS Physics (4 Years)

Eligibility Criteria:
FSc or Equivalent Pre-Engineering) with at least 2nd Division or its equivalent grade based on minimum 50% marks for other than annual system.

MS/M.Phil Program:
M.Phil Physics (2 Years)

Eligibility Criteria:
Eligibility: 16 Years of Education (BS/ MSc) in Physics, Applied Mathematics, Electronics, Electronics/ Electrical Engineering, IT (Artificial Intelligence), Data/ Computational Sciences, Geo-Physics and similar disciplines. CGPA Required: Minimum 2.5 CGPA.