Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

Department of Earth Sciences

Program Offered

BS Geology (04 Years)

Eligibility Criteria:

Intermediate Science (or Equivalent) with minimum 2nd Division from the following groups:

1.   Pre-Medical Group
2.   Pre-Engineering Group
3.   Other Groups (studied at least two subjects: Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics)
4.   Three years diploma in Associate Engineering (DAE)- equivalent to F.Sc.


M.Phil Geology

Eligibility Criteria:

BS / Equivalent in Geology / relevant subjects with minimum 55 % marks / 2.5 CGPA


PhD Geology

Eligibility Criteria:

M.Phil / M.S / Equivalent in Geology/relevant subjects with minimum CGPA 3.0 (out of 4.0 in the Semester System) or First  Division (in the Annual System).