Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
       

Directorate of IT Services

Staff Directory

Mr. Fayyaz ur Rehman
Additional Director
fayyaz.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615194


Mr. Athar Kaleem
Dy. Directot/System Administrator
athar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680

 

Mr. Rabnawaz Anwar
Network Administrator
rabnawaz.anwar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680

 

Mr. Usman Rauf
Webmaster
webmaster@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680

 

Mr. Malik Mehrban
Computer Assistant
malikmehrban@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615194


Mr. Dildar Ahmed
Computer Technician
dildar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680


Mr. Muhammad Khurshid
Network Technician
mkhurshid@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680


Mr. Tanveer-ul-Haq
Network Technician
mtanveer@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680