Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

Faculty Members

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad

Associate Professor/Chairman
PhD Mathematics
Email: shahzadmaths@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92 995 920617
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sohail Akhtar

Associate Professor
PhD (Statistics)
Email: s.akhtar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339464745
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Alam

Assistant Professor
PhD in Computational Mathematics
Email: mkalam@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Murad Ul Islam Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: muradulislam@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03175511657
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Waseem Sikandar

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: waseem.sikandar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Farooq

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: m.farooq@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03365355589
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Hashim

Assistant Professor
Ph.D in Applied Mathematics
Email: hashim@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Faisal Shah

Lecturer (Statistics)
Ph.D in progress
Email: faisal.shah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923015634305
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Tauseef Asif

Lecturer
PhD in Mathematics
Email: tasif@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615056
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Didar Murad

Lecturer
MS (Applied Mathematics)
Email: didar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Ijaz

Assistant Professor
PhD (Statistics)
Email: m.ijaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sidra Aman

IPFP Fellow
PhD in Applied Mathematics
Email: sidra.aman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. qaisar Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD
Email: qaisar.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03439264041
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Aamir Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD
Email: aamir.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923018090118
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Imran Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD (Statistics)
Email: drimktk@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092-3459799011
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Humera Qureshi

IPFP Fellow
PhD (Statistics)
Email: humera.qureshi@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092-3459799011
View Complete Profile