Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Medical Lab Technology

Faculty Members

Dr. Sadiq Noor Khan

Associate Professor/(Chairman)
PhD
Email: snkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-0995-920661
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Aamer Ali Khattak

Associate Professor
PhD
Email: amir.khattak@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923335140556
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Abdul Jabbar

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: abdul.jabbar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339483707
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Dawood Ahmed

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: dawood@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923005137879
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Faryal Mehwish Awan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: faryal.mehwish@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: N/A
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Ghufran Uddin

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: ghufran.uddin@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: N/A
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Bibi Khadija

Lecturer
PhD Microbiology
Email: bibi.khadija@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03315058254
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Naila Qamar

Lecturer
BS (Hons) MLT, MS in Healthcare Biotechnology
Email: naila.qamar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: N/A
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Usman Ayub Awan

Lecturer
BSc (Hons). MLT, M.Phil. Bio.Chemistry, CHQP, PhD Scholar
Email: usman.ayub@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-334-5802328
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Naeem Bukhari

Lecturer
BS Hons MLT, M.Phil Human Genetics, Public Policy Fellowship at Umass Amherst , Citizens Journalism Training IBA.
Email: naeem.bukhari@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-3315493532
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Ayesha Obaid

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: ayesha.obaid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 000000000000
View Complete Profile