Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Linguistics

Faculty Members

Dr. Waheed Ahmad Khan

Assistant Professor/HOD
PhD
Email: waheed.ahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Rizwan

Lecturer
M.Phil English
Email: mrizwan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Faisal Sajjad

Lecturer
M.Phil English, MA English, MA TEFL,PGD TEFL
Email: faisalsajjad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03055700827
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Imdad Ali

Lecturer, BS Coordinator
MPhil in English, PhD Scholar
Email: imdad.ali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923439744411
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Farooq

Lecturer in English & Coordinator (M.Phil/PhD)
M. Phil literature in English, PhD Research Scholar
Email: mfarooq@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03135173458
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Rabia Gul

Lecturer
Mphil Linguistics
Email: rabia.gul@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Sohaib

Lecturer in English
M.Phil Applied Linguistics
Email: m.sohaib@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0333_6426638
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Faisal

Assistnt professor And Focal person of Arabic Language and Literature programmes
PhD
Email: m.faisal@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03125632370
View Complete Profile

 
NEWS & EVENTS