Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Chemistry

Faculty Members

Dr. Aliya Ibrar

Assistant Professor; Head of Department
Ph.D ; Post Doc
Email: aliya.ibrar@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615137
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muzaffar Iqbal

Assistant Professor
Ph.D, Postdoc.
Email: muzaffar.iqbal@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 302-887396
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Abdul Haleem

Assistant Professor (IPFP Fellow)
Ph.D (University of Science and Technology of China (USTC), M Phil & MSc (Quaid-i-Azam University Islamabad (QAU)
Email: abdulhaleem@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03445486296
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Salma Shad

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: salma.shad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: **********
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Ashraf Ali

Assistant Professor
PhD, Post-doc, Inha University South Korea
Email: ashraf.ali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03471214422
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Saira Fatima

IPFP Fellow
PhD (Chemistry)
Email: saira.fatima@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03325101371
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Imad Uddin

Assistant Professor (IPFP)
PhD
Email: imad.uddin@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923452232377
View Complete Profile

 
NEWS & EVENTS