Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Biology (Biochemistry, Botany, Zoology)

Faculty Members

Dr. Shafiq Ur Rehman

Professor
Ph.D
Email: drshafiq@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615344
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Aziz Ullah

Associate Professor/Chairman
Ph.D
Email: azizullah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0333 5691123
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Shahid Ali Shah

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: shahid.ali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-300-5767244
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Samina Arshid

Assistant Professor
Ph.D; Post Doc
Email: samina.arshid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923175637488
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Wajeeha Saeed

IPFP Fellow
P.hD.
Email: wajeehasaeed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03333556593
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Yasir

Assistant Professor (IPFP)
Ph.D. Biochemistry / Molecular Biology
Email: myasir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923345395348
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Asim

IPFP Fellow
PhD
Email: m.asim@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923000981022
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Israr

Assistant Professor
PhD, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Email: m.israr@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923065818359
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Bashir Ahmad

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: bashir.ahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03148128686
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Umar Zeb

Assistant professor
PhD
Email: umar.zeb@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03465449593
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Kamran Ullah

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: kamran.ullah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Asma-ul-Husna

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: asma.husna@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923325257709
View Complete Profile