Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

Faculty of Social & Administrative Sciences

Dean (Faculty of Social & Administrative Sciences)

Prof. Dr. Amara Gul, Chairman Department of Psychology, has assumed the charge of Dean, Faculty of Administrative and Social Sciences.

The faculty of Administrative and Social Sciences comprises the following Academic Departments.


  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Education
  • Department of Islamic and Religious Studies
  • Department of Management Sciences
  • Department of History & Politics
  • Department of Linguistics
  • Department of Psychology