Student Financial Aid & Scholarships

Facts and Figures

Presently, the University of Haripur with its fully functional Office of Student Financial Aid is effectively managing the following financial assistance programs.


  • Institutional Scholarship
    1. University of Haripur Scholarship Merit Based Scholarships
    2. Tuition Fee Waiver Program
    3. Tuition Fee Waiver for Orphans
    4. Tuition Fee Waiver for Real Brother / Sisters (sibling rebate)
    5. Tuition Fee Waiver for Physically Challenged Students
  • Indigenous / Local Need Based Scholarships
    1. HEC Needs Based Scholarships
    2. MORA (Ministry of Religious Affairs) Scholarships
    3. Diya Pakistan
    4. Frontier Education Foundation Scholarships / Stipend program
    5. Prime Minister’s Fee Reimbursement Program
    6. Educational Stipend Program for the Unemployed Youth
    7. Scholarships for FATA Students by Directorate of Agriculture Extension FATA
    8. Tanzeem Lisail-e-Walmahroom (Stipend by Chief Minister Secretariat KP)
    9. Political Scholarships for FATA Students by Political Agent Office.
  • Foreign Funded Scholarships
    1. German Government Need Based Scholarships
    2. French Government Need Based Scholarships
    3. British Scottish Scholarships for Young Women
    4. USAID Scholarships for department of Education
  • Student Loan Schemes
    1. Ihsan Trust
    2. National Bank Loan Scheme

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here