Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

Admissions Fall 2018 (The University of Haripur)

Welcome to The University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Entry Test Results Announced
Supplementary Advertisement for M.S Mathematics and M.S / MBA (1.5) in Management Science Admissions (Fall-2018)

Note: All test qualified candidates are advised to report their respective departments along with all original documents for finalization of their admission process.
(Click Here for More Details)

Winners of All Pakistan Pitching Research Competition (APPRC) 2017-18

The winners of All Pakistan Pitching Research Competition (APPRC) 2017-18 have been announced by Prof. Robert Faff, The University of Queensland, Australia. This unique and high quality research competition was launched for the very first time in Pakistan with the joint efforts of University of Queensland, Australia and The University of Haripur, Pakistan.  The details are as follows:


Name Faculty or Institute Department Supervisor
1st Tuba Ejaz University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences (UVAS), Lahore Pathology Dr. Raheela Akhtar
2nd Andleeb Malik Foundation University (FUI), Islamabad Psychology Dr Sadaf ahsan
3rd Sadiqa Kiani The University of Haripur (UoH), Haripur Education Dr. Saddaf Ayub
Other Top Ten
  Abdullah Faisal Faisal The University of Haripur (UoH), Haripur Islamic and Religious Studies Dr. Abdul Muhaimin
  Talha Iqbal COMSATS Institute of Information Technology (CIIT), Islamabad Electrical Engineering Dr. Hazrat Ali
  Kanwal Khan The University of Haripur (UoH), Haripur Microbiology Dr. Asma Bano
  Imran Tariq Institute of Space Technology (IST), Islamabad Aeronautics and Astronautics Dr. Iqbal Rasool Memon
  Sharjeel Abid National Textile University (NTU), Faisalabad Textile Engineering Prof. Dr. Tanveer Hussain
  Mamoona Arshad Sheikh Lahore University of Management Sciences (LUMS), Lahore Suleman Dawood School of Business (SDSB) Dr. Abdur Rehman Malik
  Kiran Tariq Rajput Sukkur Institute of Business Administration (IBA), Sukkur Business Administration Dr. Khalid Ahmed

Prof Robert Faff has published a detailed news on his LinkedIn page regarding the winners of APPRC 2017-18.

Note: Winners are requested to check their emails frequently for further information.

Coordinator APPRC 2017-18