Date Sheet for B.A/B.Sc, (Part- I & II) Regular / Late College Students & Private candidates, Annual Examination, 2015

Timing: 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

DATE DAY SUBJECTS PART – I PART – II
19/05/2015 Tuesday Islamiyat (Comp) Isl (Comp) *****
20/05/2015 Wednesday Pakistan Studies (Comp) ***** Pakistan Studies
21/05/2015 Thursday English (Comp) A *****
22/05/2015 Friday Computer Science / Botany / Sociology A/A/A *****
23/05/2015 Saturday English (Comp) ***** B
25/05/2015 Monday Law
Botany / Computer Science
A
*****
*****
C/C
26/05/2015 Tuesday Chemistry / Social Work A /A *****
27/05/2015 Wednesday A Course of Mathematics /Outlines of Home Economics International Relations/Geography A/A
******
*****
B/D
28/05/2015 Thursday Islamic Studies (Arts) / Zoology
Statistics
A/A
******
*****
B
01/06/2015 Monday Ur / Pa / Ar (Arts) / Eng (Elec)
Computer Science
A/A/A/A
*****
*****
D
02/06/2015 Tuesday Zoology
Physics / Sociology
B
*****
*****
C/B
03/06/2015 Wednesday Chemistry
Islamic Studies (Arts)
B
*****
*****
B
04/06/2015 Thursday Psychology / History
A Course of Mathematics / Botany
A/A
*****
*****
C/D
05/06/2015 Friday Archaeology / Education / A Course of Mathematics
Outlines of Home Economics / Zoology
A/A/B
*****
*****
B/C
06/06/2015 Saturday Economics / Botany A/B *****
08/06/2015 Monday Computer Science
Ur/Pa/Ar(Arts)/ Eng(Elec/Chemistry
B
*****
*****
B/B/B//B/C
09/06/2015 Tuesday B Course of Mathematics/Geography
Political Science
A/A
*****
*****
B
10/06/2015 Wednesday Statistics
Education/Archaeology
A
*****
*****
B/B
11/06/2015 Thursday Political Science/Physics
Zoology
A/A
*****
*****
D
12/06/2015 Friday Philosophy /B Course of Maths/ Geography
Social Work/ Psychology
A/B/B
*****
*****
B/B
13/06/2015 Saturday History/ B Course of Mathematics/ Philosophy ***** B/C/B
15/06/2015 Monday International Relations/ HPE
A Course of Mathematics
A/A
*****
*****
D
16/06/2015 Tuesday Economics/ Chemistry ***** B/D
17/06/2015 Wednesday Physics
Law
B
*****
*****
B
18/06/2015 Thursday B Course of Maths/ Geography ***** D/C
19/06/2015 Friday Physics / HPE ***** D/B

 

 Note:
  • Clash in papers combinations if found, shall immediately be communicated to this office on Tel: 0995-610489
  • Practical Examinations date sheet will be notified in due course of time.
  • Date sheet can be change on any specific cause.
Dr. Dil Nawaz Khan
Controller of Examinations
University of Haripur

News & Events  (Read All)

Quick Links

Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

Ph.D/M.Phil/M.Sc(Hons) Programs Admissions Fall 2017

Admission Details
How To Apply
Download Advertisement