Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Fall 2021

Click on below links for Admissions Fall 2021.

 Last date to Apply Online for All BS Programs Admissions Fall 2021 is extended till 28th September 2021. All the students who already applied for BS Programs need to upload F.A/F.Sc Marks on their portal before the deadline.

 Entry Test for M.Phil & Ph.D Programs Phase-III will be conducted on 27th September 2021

 Admissions Announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/Certificate/Diploma/M.Phil/MS & Ph.D Programs (Admissions Fall 2021)

           

IMPORTANT: Graduate Admissions Interviews Schedule (Admissions Fall 2021)

IMPORTANT REGARDING GRADUATE ADMISSIONS:

It is for the information of all those who have MS/MPhil and PhD admission interviews in the University of Haripur, scheduled on September 6 (Tomorrow) or any day during this week, will have provision for online interview considering the intercity public transportation restrictions due to rise of COVID-19 cases.

The candidates are advised to contact with Head of respective Department for further information

List of Departmental Focal Persons

Department Name Focal person name (Contact relevant focal Person for any query  Contact number of focal person
Office No/ Cell No: 
Email Address
Department of Food Science & Technology Dr. Inam-u-llah 0336-6607386 inamullah.fst@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Environmental Science Dr. Naureen Aurangzeb 0333-9275401 naureen@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Plant Breeding and Genetics Dr. Naushad Ali  0300 5167604  naushadali@uoh.edu.pk
Dr. Sajid Fiaz 0300 6015869 sfiaz@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Islamci & Religious Studies Dr. Muhammad Ikramullah 0345-2582375 ikramullah@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Horticulture  Dr. Raheem Shahzad 3339289464.00 raheem.shahzad@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Agronomy Dr. Khalid Naveed 0333-9969781 khalidnaveed@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Earth Sciences Mr. Azeem Shah 3465618421.00 azeemshah@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Management Sciences Mr. Sarfaraz Tanveer (BBA) 0321-9169909 sarfaraztanveer@uoh.edu.pk
Dr. Zia ur Rehman(BS Accounting and Finance) 0343-9599975 zia.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Mumtaz(BS public administration ) 0300-8961792 mumtaz86@hotmail.com
Dr. Tariq Rauf (BS Tourism and Hospitality Management) 0344-9803084  
Department of Pure and Applied Mathematics Dr. Hashim (BS Mathematics) 0313-0557550 hashim@uoh.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Kamran Alam (BS Statistics,  M.Phil, PhD programs) 0313-9594200 mkalam@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Forestry & Wildlife Management  Dr. Majid Hussain (BS Forestry and M. Phil / PhD programs 0308-8144348 majid@uoh.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Kabir  (Wildlife Management) 0303-5534435 kabir@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Medical Lab Technology  Mr. Naeem Bukhari 0331-5493532 naeem.bukhari@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Information Technology Mr. Alamgeer Khan 0333-5065199 Alamgir khan629@gmail.com
Department of Microbiology Dr. Javed Muhammad
Dr. Syed Muhammad Ali
0310-4746794
03325256722
javed.muhammad@uoh.edu.pk
syedali@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Physics Dr. Fayaz Khan 0333-5032879 fayaz.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Chemistry Dr. Aliya Ibrar 0333-1974536 aliya.ibrar@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Linguistics Muhammad Rizwan (BS English) 0321-5314633 mrizwan@uoh.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Faisal focal person for (BS Arabic, Certificate in Arabic Language, Diploma in Arabic language, Advance Diploma in Arabic Language) 0312-5632370 faisalsajjad@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Public Health Dr. Amjad Khan  3143003388.00 dramjadkhan77@uoh.edu.pk
Departments of Agricultural Sciences Dr. Khalid Naveed  0333-9969781 khalidnaveed@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Economics  Ms.Rukhsana Naheed  0313-5418680 rukhsana.naheed1@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Biology Dr. Aziz Ullah 0334-9688547 azizullah@uoh.edu.pk
Department of History and Politics Waqas ur Rehman (BS Political Science, IR, Pak Study, History) 0334-5215616 waqas.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Health and Physical Education Mr. Rafique Khan 92-334-8991754 rafiquekhan@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Education Dr. Afzal Shah (B.Ed Hons Elementary 4 yrs,  B.Ed Secodary 1.5 yrs, B.Ed Secondary 2.5 yrs) 0315-9221961 afzalshah@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Psychology Dr. Najia Zulfiqar (BS Psychology, Post-Magistral Diploma in clinical Psychology, Advance Deploma in Counseling Psychology) 0337-0678-678 najia.zulfiqar@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Soil and Climate Sciences  Dr. Mazhar Rafique focal person for PhD Program 0334-9594200 Mazhar.rafique@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Entomology Dr. Rashid Azad Focal person for PhD Program 0332-5806189 rashidazad@uoh.edu.pk
NEWS & EVENTS