Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
       

Date Sheet for M.Com (Previous & Final) Annual Examination 2020

Centre: Government College of Management Sciences, Haripur
TIME: 12:30pm To 4:30pm

Date Day M.Com (Previous) M.Com (Final)
02/11/2020 Monday Principles of Marketing ----
03/11/2020 Tuesday ------ Advanced Financial Accounting
04/11/2020 Wednesday Industrial & Commercial Law -------
05/11/2020 Thursday ------ Advanced Cost & Management Accounting
09/11/2020 Monday Principles of Management ------
10/11/2020 Tuesday ------ Financial Management
11/11/2020 Wednesday System Analysis & Design ------
12/11/2020 Thursday ---------- Strategic Management
16/11/2020 Monday Financial Accounting-III ------
17/11/2020 Tuesday ------ Business Research Methods
18/11/2020 Wednesday Human Resource Management ------
19/11/2020 Thursday ------ Organizational Behavior
23/11/2020 Monday ------ E-Commerce
24/11/2020 Tuesday Business Mathematics ------
01/12/2020 Tuesday

System Analysis & Design (Practical)

--------
02/12/2020 Wednesday ------- Internship Report/Viva

 

Dr. Zia-Ur-Rahman
Controller of Examinations
The University of Haripur

NEWS & EVENTS