Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

UOH Admissions Spring 2024

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2024.

 Entry Test Results for MS/M.Phil/M.Sc (Hons)/Ph.D Degree Programs (Admissions Spring 2024)

 Merit List for BS/BS 5th Semester/Diploma Programs (Admissions Spring 2024)

 Admissions Open for BS/BS 5th Semester/Diploma Programs (Admissions Spring 2024)


National Agricultural Education Accreditation Council (NAEAC) Visit to UOH on June 14, 2023.

For accreditation of Departments of Agronomy, Entomology, Food Science & Technology, Horticulture, and Plant Breeding and Genetics, the University of Haripur.

NAEAC Secretary Dr. Abdul Ghaffar, led NAEAC team comprising of the following experts (AIC-Accreditation Inspection Committee) visited UOH on June 14, 2023.
1- Dr. Zafar Hayat Associate Professor / Chairman Department of Agronomy, AWKUM
2. Prof. Dr. Asad Ali, Chairman, Department of Entomology, AWKM
3. Dr. Rai Muhammad Amir, Associate Professor FST, Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi.
4. Dr. Muhammad Imtiaz, Associate Professor/Chairman Department of Horticulture, AWKM
5. Professor. Dr. Zahid Akaram, Chairman Department of PBG Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi



 Dr. Shah Masaud Khan, Director QEC, and 5 Chairpersons received the team and then met with Vice Chancellor Prof. Dr. Shafiq ur Rahman for a brief introductory session.



The general session was conducted at Iqbal Hall where Dr. Shah Masaud Khan Director QEC welcomed the NAEAC team, then Dean Prof. Abid Farid briefed the AIC’s in detail about the accomplished of the University of Haripur.



In the end, Dr. Abadul Ghaffar Secretary NAEAC shared the previous AIC recommendations, and then AIC moved to relevant Departments where detailed presentations and discussions were held. In the exit meeting of the visit, the program evaluators shared their observations with Vice-Chancellor. They appreciated the University management, for their hospitality and improvements in the departments under review.