Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Fall 2021

Click on below links for Admissions Fall 2021.

 IMPORTANT NOTICE - STUDENT ADMISSION: All those students who applied for admission in University of Haripur but could not get admission in any department due to high merit, due to mistake in application form at the time of submission or even could not resubmit returned application, for all those students portal will be opened again to make necessary changes/correction/change of option for two days i.e. on 19th and 20th Oct and re-submit the application till 20th Oct. 2021. No need to pay application processing fee of Rs: 1000 again. For them, 4th merit list will be displayed on 21st Oct. 2021.

 New Admission Schedule for BS Programs Phase-I (Admissions Fall 2021)

           

Directorate of IT Services

Staff Directory

Dr. Ateeq-ur-Rehman
Director
ateeq@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920628


Mr. Fayyaz ur Rehman
Additional Director
fayyaz.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920628


Mr. Athar Kaleem
Dy. Director /System Administrator
athar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920627

 

Mr. Rabnawaz Anwar
Network Administrator
rabnawaz.anwar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920627

 

Mr. Usman Rauf
Webmaster
webmaster@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920627

 

Mr. Malik Mehrban
Computer Operator
malikmehrban@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920627


Mr. Muhammad Khurshid
Network Technician
mkhurshid@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920627


Mr. Tanveer-ul-Haq
Network Technician
mtanveer@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-920627