Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Revised Admission Schedule MPhil / PHD Program - Fall 2017
Last date for fee submission : 15-September 2017
Commencement of Classes : 20-September 2017

(Click Here for More Details)

 Entry Test Result for MS Computer Science Admissions Fall 2017

(Click Here for Searching Results)
       

Directorate of IT Services

Staff Directory

Mr. Mehmood Ahmed
Additional Director
mehmood@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615194


Mr. Athar Kaleem
System Administrator
athar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680

 

Mr. Rabnawaz Anwar
Network Administrator
rabnawaz.anwar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680

 

Mr. Usman Rauf
Webmaster
webmaster@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680

 

Mr. Zahid Gul
Data Analyst
dildar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615194


Mr. Malik Mehrban
Computer Assistant
malikmehrban@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615194


Mr. Dildar Ahmed
Computer Technician
dildar@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680


Mr. Muhammad Khurshid
Network Technician
mkhurshid@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680


Mr. Tanveer-ul-Haq
Network Technician
mtanveer@uoh.edu.pk
+92-995-615680