Haripur Journal of Educational Research (HJER)

Editorial Board

Editorial Board/Reviewers of  Haripur Journal of Educational Research (HJER)

Prof. Dr. Norman.Reid
Honorary Senior Research Fellow, University of Glasgow, UK
(Physics and Astronomy). telephone: 01413305172.
email:Norman.Reid@glasgow.ac.uk

Prof.Dr. Firdevs Karahan
Dean of Faculty of Education
Sakarya Üniversitesi
Eğitim Fakültesi Dekan Vekili
Sakarya University, Turkey
Mail: firdevse@sakarya.edu.tr

Dr. Suppiah Nachiappan
Sultan Idris Eduation University, Tanjung Malim, Malaysia
suppiah@fppm.upsi.edu.my

Dr. Osman DULGER
Assistant Professor,
Duzce University, Turkey.
Mobile: +905426961103,
Email:osmandulger@duzce.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Halil İbrahim SAĞLAM
Editor, Sakarya University Journal of Education, Director of the Institute of Educational Sciences, Sakarya University, Turkey

Prof. Dr. Yuli Rahmawati
Chemistry Education Lecturer; Staff of Vice Chancellor of Planning
and Cooperation Affairs
Faculty of Mathematics and  Natural Science Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Email:yrahmawati@unj.id

Dr. Bakir Gokce
Recep Tayyip, Erdogan University,
Faculty of Education and social sciences,
Email: bakir.gokce@erdogan.edu.tr, bakir194144@gmail.com

Professor Stephen McKinney
Leader of Creativity, Culture and Faith
School of Education. University of Glasgow
11 Eldon Street, Glasgow,G3 6NH,0141 330 3051
http://www.gla.ac.uk/schools/education/staff/stephenmckinney/#tabs=0

Prof. Dr. Nasir Meahmood, Chairman,
Department of Early Childhood Education & Elementary Teachers Education,
Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad

Prof. Dr.  Arsahd ali
Director, Institute of Education and Research, University of Peshawar
arshad_ali@upesh.edu.pk

Prof.Dr.  Nabi Bux Jumani,
Dean of Social Sciences,
International Islamic University, Islamabad
Email: nb.jumani@iiu.edu.pk  
Room No.A-202, Faculty Block-I

Prof. Dr.  Muhammad Ramzan,
Dean of Social Sciences,
Karakorum International University, Gilgit
dr.ramzan@kiu.edu.pk ,0092-5811-960014

Prof. Dr. Riasat Ali, Chairman,
 Department of Education,
Abdul Wali Khan, University, Mardan
Email: riasat1@hotmail.com