Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Microbiology

Faculty Members

Dr. Muhammad Ali Syed

Chairman/ Associate Professor
PHD
Email: syedali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995615075
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sobia Nisa

Associate Professor (Tenured)
PhD Microbiology
Email: sobia@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03345457686
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Syeda Asma Bano

Tenured Associate Professor
PhD (UK)
Email: syeda.asma@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 099515075
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Sadia Alam

Associate Professor (Tenured)
PhD, Microbiology (QAU)
Email: sadia.alam1@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92995615075
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Waqas Ahmed

Assistant Professor
Ph.D.
Email: waqas.ahmed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-920657
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Maimoona Sabir

Assistant professor
PhD
Email: monasabir@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03450733682
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Mumtaz Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: mumtaz.muhammadee@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Javed Muhammad

Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Microbiology)
Email: javed.muhammad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Afshan Saleem

Lecturer
M.Phil
Email: afshan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0995-615075
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Arif ullah

Lecturer
M.Phil.
Email: arif.ullah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03028182914
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Rafiq Ahmad

Lecturer
PhD
Email: rafiq.ahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Maria Rukan

Lecturer
M.Phil
Email: maria.rukan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92995615075
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Tabeer Khan

IPFP Fellow
PhD
Email: tabeer.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile