Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
           

Department of Management Sciences

Faculty Members

Dr. Abdul Majid

Professor/Chairman (HEC APPROVED PHD SUPERVISOR)
Post doc
Email: abdulmajid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-615121, +92-300-5625538,
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Kamran Azam

Associate Professor
PhD, MS, MBA, PGD
Email: kamran.azam@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-920615
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Muhammad Tariq Khan

Associate Professor
Ph.D (HRM), M.Sc Hons (Rural Development)), MBA (Marketing), M.Sc Economics, M.Sc Sociology, M.Sc Mass Communication, M.A IR, M.A Political Science, M.A History, DAIBP
Email: mtariqkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-300-5205136
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Shiraz Khan

Assistant Professor
MPhil, PhD (Finance)
Email: shirazkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92=995-627651
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Tariq Iqbal Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D (HRM)
Email: tariqiqbalkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-3085200445
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Sheraz Ahmed

Assistant Professor
M.Com, MBA(UK), Phd in Progress
Email: sherazahmed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092995627651
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Ghazala Shabnum

Assistant Professor
BBA, MBA, MS, PhD in progress
Email: ghazala.shabnum@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.. Mohammad Daud Ali

Management Sciences
PhD
Email: dr.daud@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Shahzad Khan

Assistant Professor
MS (Marketing), PhD (Marketing) in Progress.
Email: shahzadkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-627651
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Sarfaraz Tanveer

Assistant Professor
PhD in Progress
Email: sarfaraztanveer@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923219169909
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Rafique Ahmed Khuhro

Assistant Professor
MS in Management Sciences
Email: rafique.khuhro@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +923083499933
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Attiya Ashraf

Lecturer
MS
Email: attiya@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Saira Ishfaq

Lecturer
Ph.D in progress
Email: saira@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Zia ur Rehman

Assistant Professor
MBA-Finance
Email: zia.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Raja Ahmed Jamil

Lecturer
PhD Marketing
Email: raja.ahmed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-627651
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Omer Mehmood

Assistant Professor / HEC-IPFP Fellow
Ph.D. in Business Administration (Finance)
Email: omer.mehmood@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: (+92) 0333-5049095
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Imran Qadir

Lecturer
MS
Email: imran@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923149020204
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Atif Atique Siddiqui

Lecturer
MBA-Finance
Email: atif.atique@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Abdul Qadir Shah

Lecturer
MBA (MS Equivalent)
Email: aqshah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Asad Khan

Lecturer
PhD Scholar, MS Banking & Finance
Email: asadkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Shoaib Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: drshoaib@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Abdul Haseeb

Assistant Professor (HEC Approved Ph.D. Supervisor)
PhD
Email: abdul.haseeb@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03113935009
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Uzma Rashid

Lecturer
MS
Email: uzma.rashid@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Muhammad Kamran Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD (Management Sciences) In Progress
Email: mkamran.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Ali Raza

Lecturer
PhD Economics in Progress
Email: aliraza@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 
NEWS & EVENTS