Department of Management Sciences

Faculty Members

Dr.Shiraz Khan

Assistant Professor/HoD
MPhil, PhD (ABD)
Email: shirazkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Tariq Iqbal Khan

Assistant Professor
Ph.D (HRM)
Email: tariqiqbalkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-3085200445
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Sheraz Ahmed

Assistant Professor
M.Com, MBA(UK), Phd in Progress
Email: sherazahmed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 0092995627651
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Ghazala Shabnum

Assistant Professor
BBA, MBA, MS, PhD in progress
Email: ghazala.shabnum@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Shahzad Khan

Assistant Professor
MS (Marketing), PhD (Marketing) in Progress.
Email: shahzadkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-627651
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Sarfaraz Tanveer

Assistant Professor
PhD in Progress
Email: sarfaraztanveer@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923219169909
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Rafique Ahmed Khuhro

Assistant Professor
MS (Marketing), PhD (Marketing) in Progress
Email: rafique.khuhro@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Attiya Ashraf

Lecturer
MS
Email: attiya@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Saira Ishfaq

Lecturer
Ph.D in progress
Email: saira@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Tazeem Ali Shah

Lecturer
MS (HRM), PhD (HRM) In Progress
Email: tazeem.shah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Zia ur Rehman

Assistant Professor
MBA-Finance
Email: zia.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Raja Ahmed Jamil

Lecturer
MS(MS); PhD Scholar
Email: raja.ahmed@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-627651
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Imran Qadir

Lecturer
MS
Email: imran@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 00923149020204
View Complete Profile

 

Ms.Humaira Fayyaz

Lecturer
MS Finance (IP), MBA Finance
Email: humaira.fayyaz@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Atif Atique Siddiqui

Lecturer
MBA-Finance
Email: atif.atique@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Abdul Qadir Shah

Lecturer
MBA (MS Equivalent)
Email: aqshah@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Asad Khan

Lecturer
PhD Scholar, MS Banking & Finance
Email: asadkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr.Shoaib Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: drshoaib@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr.Ali Raza

Lecturer
PhD in Progress
Email: aliraza@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 
Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

Admissions Fall 2017 (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Admission Services. Please use the following links to access our Admission Services.

 Revised Admission Schedule MPhil / PHD Program - Fall 2017
Last date for fee submission : 15-September 2017
Commencement of Classes : 20-September 2017

(Click Here for More Details)

 Entry Test Result for MS Computer Science Admissions Fall 2017

(Click Here for Searching Results)