Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
Close

UOH Admissions Spring 2023

Click on below links for Admissions Spring 2023.

 Admissions announced for BS/BS 5th Semester/M.Sc (Hons)/MS/M.Phil/Ph.D Programs (Admissions Spring 2023).

           

Department of Economics

Faculty Members

Dr. Muhammad Azhar Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD
Email: azharkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Rukhsana Naheed

Assistant Professor
phd in progress
Email: rukhsana.naheed1@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Ms. Anbreen Bibi

Lecturer
M.Phil Economics
Email: anbreen@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Mr. Ejaz Ahmad Khattak

Lecturer
Ph.D in Progress
Email: ahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-995-614806
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Khalid Zaman

Assistant Professor
Ph.D
Email: khalid.zaman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: +92-334-8982744
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Faheem Ur Rehman

Lecturer
Ph.D
Email: faheem.rehman@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03339623956
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Imad Ali

Asistant Professor
PhD
Email: imad.ali@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No:
View Complete Profile

 

Dr. Imran Khan

Assistant Professor
PhD and Postdoc
Email: imran.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Phone No: 03447141414
View Complete Profile

 
NEWS & EVENTS