Close

Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Login/Signin
Change Password
Download Here
       

Contact Us

 

Vice Chancellor Office
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Mr. Awais Khan
PS to VC +92-995-615393 ps@uoh.edu.pk
Registrar Office
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Mr. Mouzam Ali Javed
PA to Registrar +92-995-615435 registrar@uoh.edu.pk
Provost Office
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr.Zahoor ahmed Provost +92-995-615391 zahoorahmad@uoh.edu.pk
Examination Office
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Zia ur Rehman Controller of Examination +92-995-615305 coe@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Agricultural Sciences
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Prof. Dr. Ayub Khan Chairman +92-995-615272 peerayub@uoh.edu.pk, peerayub@gmail.com
Department of Education
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Afzal Shah Head of Department +92-995-615399
afzalshah@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Economics
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Muhammad Azhar Khan Head of Department +92-995-614806 azharkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Environmental Sciences
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Azhar Rashid Head of Department +92-995-615515 azhar.rashid@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Forestry & Wild Life
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Syed Moazzam Nizami
Head of Department +92-995-614164 moazzam.nizami@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Earth Sciences
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Javed Iqbal
Head of Department +92-995-615070 javediqbalgeo@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Information Technology
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Mukhtaj Khan Head of Department +92-995-615395 mukhtaj.khan@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Islamic & Religious Studies
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Junaid Akbar Head of Department +92-995-615382 junaid.akbar@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Management Sciences
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Abdual Majid Head of Department +92-995-627651 abdulmajid@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Medical Lab Technology
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr.Sadiq Noor Khan
Head of Department +92-995-610513 snkhan@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Microbiology
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Sobia Nisa Head of Department +92-995-615075 sobianisa_qau@yahoo.com
Department of Psychology
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Amara Gul Head of Department +92-995-613426 amara.gul@uoh.edu.pk
Department of Public Health
Name Designation Contact No Email Address
Dr. Amjid Khan
Head of Department +92-995-615075 dramjadkhan77@uoh.edu.pk