Email Services (University of Haripur)

Welcome to University of Haripur Email Services. Please use the following links for accessing our Email Services.

Change Password
Download Here

UOH Admissions Fall 2021

Click on below links for Admissions Fall 2021.

 IMPORTANT NOTICE - STUDENT ADMISSION: All those students who applied for admission in University of Haripur but could not get admission in any department due to high merit, due to mistake in application form at the time of submission or even could not resubmit returned application, for all those students portal will be opened again to make necessary changes/correction/change of option for two days i.e. on 19th and 20th Oct and re-submit the application till 20th Oct. 2021. No need to pay application processing fee of Rs: 1000 again. For them, 4th merit list will be displayed on 21st Oct. 2021.

 New Admission Schedule for BS Programs Phase-I (Admissions Fall 2021)


Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

Members of ASRB


Name & Designation

Elected as


Prof. Dr. Anwar-ul-Hassan Gilani, The Vice-Chancellor




Deans of all Faculties

  1. Prof. Dr. Abid Farid, Dean Faculty of Basic and Applied Sciences
  2. Prof. Dr. Ammara Gul, Dean Faculty of  Social & Administrative Sciences




One University Professor from each faculty other than the Dean to be appointed by the Syndicate



One University Teacher from each faculty other than Professor having experience in research to be appointed by the Academic Council.

  1. Dr. Muhammad Saeed Khan. Assistant Professor, Education




Five members from the society including private sector industries, education and research organizations, and government departments to be appointed by the Syndicate.

  1. From Society: President of Trade Association, Haripur
  2. From    Private Industry:  President Chamber of Commerce and Industries, Haripur.
  3. From Education Sector:  Principal, Govt. Post Graduate College, Haripur or his nominee holding a PhD Degree.
  4. From Research Organization: Director General Pakistan Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (PCSIR), or his nominee.
  5. From Government Department: Director General, EPA, Govt. of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa or his nominee






Director Academics & Research



Director Science and Technology or his nominee not below the rank of Deputy Director, Government of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa